The WGA is divided into the WGA West and WGA East. Any areas west of the Mississippi is WGA-West. The areas around the Eastern Seaboard is WGA East. You do not have to be a member of the Writers Guild of America to register your script with it!

Here are the links to the WGA website:

WGA East
WGA West


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This